The UFCCM Episcopal Board Of Bishops by divine province and by the secular legal authority of the UFCCM By-Laws, Constitution and direction of its Chairman Bishop provide the senior leadership in all spiritual and business matters of the fellowship.

These Bishops provide oversight of the entire fellowship as a board but have specific individual leadership responsibilities in a geographical area called diocese, see or jurisdiction, province (usually within a jurisdiction) and district (within a province and/or jurisdiction).  A Jurisdiction is comprised of one or multiple states; there are currently six jurisdictions covering areas in the U.S., Caribbean and Overseas.

The Board of Bishops are the executive unit of the UFCCM and play an important leadership role in helping to set the direction of the fellowship throughout the world. The Board of Bishops meet physically at least once a year and at such time/s and place/s as the chairman bishop and majority of the Board determines and deemed necessary in the discharging of its responsibility as the executive unit of the United Fellowship of Christian Churches and Ministries.

Bishop Henry A Tindal, Sr., Th.D., D.Min., Ecumenical Patriach, Presiding Prelate, Chairman; Episcopal Board Of Bishops, Founder and Senior Pastor Emeritus; First Church Faith & Deliverance




Bishop William J. Strong, Sr., Asst. Chairman Episcopal Board Of Bishops, Presiding  Bishop; Midwest Jurisdiction, Senior Pastor and Founder, Greater New Bethel,  ChurchMilwaukee, Wisconsin



Bishop Shirley A. Tindal, Secretary General, Presiding Bishop; Headquarters Jurisdiction




Bishop H.D. Haywood, Sr., First Executive Assistan, Chairman Ministry Of Communication, Presiding District Bishop: Wisconsin/Illinois, Founder and Senior Apostle, Bread Of Life Institutional Ministries, Inc., Bread Of Life Cathedral Of Hope, Fond du Lac, Wisconsin


Bishop Aaron E.E. Nixon, Presiding Bishop: Caribbean Jurisdiction, Founder and Senior Apostle, Hour Of Deliverance Life Center Ministries, Nassau, Bahamas




Bishop Don G. Banks, Sr., Presiding Bishop; Southwest, West-USA Jurisditions, Dean; Sacred College Of Bishops, Founder and Senior Pastor, Greater Realness Cathedral, Monroe, Louisiana, Bastrop, Louisiana




Bishop J.G. Kramer, Presiding Bishop; Southeast Jurisdiction, Chairman: Clergy Training, Chairman; Intercessory Prayer Ministry, Founder, A Light In The Darkness Ministries,Rainbow City Alabama




Bishop Marian E. Davis, Presiding Bishop; Texas Province, Founder and Senior Pastor, Harvest Ministries, S.O.W.' Killeen, Texas





Bishop Rondald Scott Hobson, Presiding Bishop; Massachusetts  Province, Founder and Senior Pastor, Prayer Love Tabmernacle, The Fellowship Church, Brockton, Massachusetts




© 2007 - 2023 UFCCM (United Fellowship of Christian Churches & Ministries, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.
Givelify Facebook Blogtalk