No items are available at this time.
No items are available at this time.
UFCCM West USA Episcopal Jurisdiction

The West USA-Jurisdiction is saddened by the loss of our
Jurisdictional Prelate!  Lord touch and comfort our hearts.... 

"The Late Bishop Bass Bullock" ....Rest In The Celetial Peace Of God

The West-USA Jurisdiction; is the second of currently five Jurisdictions
the UFCCM, with it's jurisdictional headquarters in Inglewood, California.

The West-USA Jurisdiction is presently comprised of 14-States as follows:
 Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Louisiana, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico,
Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
©2007 UFCCM International Website - All Rights Reserved. All Updates and Productions by: UFCCM-Ministry Of Communication